HAMB Staff & Directors

HAMB Officers  & Directors 2017

Tiare Fullerton, 2017 President

Ph: (808) 347-1028 tfullerton@mahiloans.com

 

Dennis Oshiro , Vice President

 Long Range Planning Committee, Golf Club Chairman

 Ph: (808) 523-8115

Donald Lau, Secretary
By-Laws

Ph: (808) 732-8893
donald.lau@hawaiiantel.net

CLee

 

 

 

Cathy M. Lee

2017  Treasurer/Immediate Past President
Ph: (808) 306-8885 cell
clee@cbllending.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claude Phillips
Legislative Chairman

Ph: (808) 220-1504
mpclaude@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Stephen Higa
State Conference & NAMBWEST Conference

Ph: (808) 783-4442
steve@harborfi.com

 

David Bird

 

 

 

 

David Bird  Class/ Seminars

Cell # 808-518-9704

 dbird@firstam.com

 

May C

 

 

 

May Cabusas ,  Class/Seminars

mcabusas@mahiloans.com


Jaimee_Manago_lg

 

 

 

Jaimee Manago

Ethics (Rate Columns)

jaimeem@financefactors.com

 

 

 

HAMB Staff

Cathy Pic

 

 

 

Cathy Santa Ana

Executive Admin :

Membership registrations, Event registrations, Conference registrations

catsa@hamb.org